Term Dates

Term dates 2017-2018

Term 1   Thursday 7th September until Wednesday 18th October 2017

Term 2   Monday 30th October until Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term 3   Thursday 4th January until Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4   Monday 19th February until Friday 29th March 2018

Term 5   Monday 16th April until Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6   Monday 4th June until Wednesday 25th July 2018