Term Dates

Term dates 2020-2021

Term 1   Monday 7th September until Wednesday 21st October 2020

Term 2   Monday 2nd November until Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3   Monday 4th January until Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4   Monday 22nd February until Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5   Monday 19th  April until Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6   Monday 7th June until Friday 23rd July 2021

 Bank Holiday closure Monday 3rd May 2021