Come and join our fun stay and play sessions at Springboard in the school holidays.

Playdates are sessions for the whole family so please bring siblings along.

Playdates aim to provide you with an opportunity to:

  • Play with your child or children in a safe and stimulating environment;
  • Share ideas and activities to try at home;
  • Make friends with other parents/carers;
  • Talk to professional about any concerns.

Playdates will take place on the following dates 10am-11.30am:

Academic Year 2021/2022

  • Tuesday 26th July 2022
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • Tuesday 9th August 2022
  • Tuesday 30th August 2022

Academic Year 2022/2023

  • Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • Tuesday 20th December 2022
  • Tuesday 14th February 2023
  • Tuesday 4th April 2023
  • Tuesday 11th April 2023
  • Tuesday 30th May 2023
  • Tuesday 1st August 2023
  • Tuesday 8th August 2023
  • Tuesday 15th August 2023

Cost: Donation of £1 per child to cover refreshments

Please let us know you are coming.